Catalog 2021-2022

The University of Tampa Board of Trustees

This list is current as of Aug. 16, 2021. 

Charlotte Baker Secretary of the Board of Trustees The University of Tampa, CEO Digital Hands

Ronice Barlow Senior Vice President, US Advisory Services Franklin Templeton Investments

G. Robert Blanchard Jr. President, CEO and Chairman WRB Enterprises Inc.

Gregory L. Canty '92 President, Alumni Association The University of Tampa, Director, Executive Services, Office of Surgeon General of the Army Defense Health Headquarters

Phillip E. Casey Immediate Past Chair of the Board of Trustees The University of Tampa, Chairman (Retired) Gerdau

Vincent J. Cassidy President Majesty Title Services

The Honorable Jane Castor Mayor City of Tampa

Cathy M. Collins President and CEO Clinical Consulting Solutions

Debra W. Cook Managing Director and Deputy Counsel The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation

Steven L. Dehmlow CEO Composites One LLC

A. Gerald Divers Chairman Emeritus The Bank of Tampa

Robert Dutkowsky Former CEO and Chairman Tech Data

James W. Eyer Jr. Co-Founder and CEO Angels Care Health System

A. William Goede Market President for Tampa Bay Bank of America

Charlene A. Gordon Aerospace and Defense Sales and Management (Retired) Pilgrim Software Inc.

Thomas H. Graham '82 Principle T.H. Graham and Associates LLC

Robert Harris Founder and CEO BlueGrace Logistics

Sheilina Henry Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion Bloomin' Brands

Paul B. Heth Founder and Principal Patton Ventures

Raymond T. Kelly CEO (Retired) MidAmerica Retirement Solutions

Thomas John Kelly Chairman Emeritus/Founder Revenue Management Solutions

Frank K. Lento Chair of the Family Association Board The University of Tampa, Director of Global Security Sales Cisco

James S. MacLeod '70 Chair of the Board of Trustees The University of Tampa, Chairman Coastal South Bancshares Inc.

Drew Marshall Chair of the Board of Fellows The University of Tampa, President and CEO CI Group

Stephen H. Mauldin '90 Co-Chief Executive Officer CNL Financial Services

Roy J. McCraw Jr. Regional Chairman and President (Retired) Wachovia Bank Tampa Bay

Dirk Montgomery CFO & Executive Vice President, Supply Chain Fiesta Restaurant Group

Alan G. Randolph '90 Regional Director Bank of the Ozarks

Audrie Ranon President The Chiselers Inc.

Lynda Remund President and CEO Tampa Downtown Partnership

Scott P. Riley CEO Fintec

Benson A. Riseman '78 President and CEO BENSEA Enterprises LLC

Robert J. Rohrlack Jr. CCE President and CEO Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce

Douglas C. Rothschild Executive Managing Director, Global Occupier Services Cushman & Wakefield

Nipesh Shah President & CEO Anchor Glass 

R. Bob Smith III, Ph.D. Executive Chairman and Founder PAR Inc.

Michael S. Southard '82 Managing Director Elvisridge Partners

James A. (Bubba) Turner III President and CEO Tampa Armature Works Inc.

Ronald L. Vaughn, Ph.D. President The University of Tampa

Scott Vejdani Chair of the Board of Counselors The University of Tampa, Executive Director, Media Services Catalina

Alexander Walter '09 Owner Walson Ventures LLC

Melanie S. Williams Senior Vice President Field Operations Frontier Communications

Rufus J. Williams III Principal Cardinal Point Advisor LLC

Karen L. Zederej Chairman, CEO and President Axogen Corporation